comp_fp1&4
Modern, innovative and demand-controlled lubrication

Automatic lubricating

Single and multi-point lubrication systems FlexxPump

comp_distr
Hydraulic and electromechanical lubricant distributors

Distributing & dosing

Splitter, TSPV and ESV

comp_fg_slider
Suitable applicators for each specific application

Efficient applying

FlexxGear, FlexxPinion and FlexxRoll

TriboServ – Your competent partner for automatic lubrication systems

Lubricating

Automatic lubrication systems FlexxPump

Regularly supplying one or more lubrication point(s) with small quantities of oil or grease in an automated manner – Thats what the FlexxPump single and multi-point lubrication systems were designed for. Whether your application is a bearing, rack, pinion, chain, linear guide or electric motor. The FlexxPump supplies these reliably and as needed with lubricant.

Monitoring

TSPVN, Quick-Check

Check if the lubrication point is still connected correctly – this is made possible by the TriboServ products with Quick-Check or monitoring functions. The FlexxPump single and multi-point lubrication systems, the TSPV progressive distributor and the ESV electromechanical distributor can be monitored remotely. Automatic lubrication technology taken a step further.

Distributing

Progressive & Electromechanical

Many lubrication points with widely varying lubricant demands - this is possible with the flexibly configurable distributor systems from TriboServ. From the classic progressive distributor TSPV to the individually controllable microprocessor-controlled distributor ESV, TriboServ offers a complete product portfolio. The TriboServ distributor systems are designed for optimum use in combination with the FlexxPump single and multi-point lubrication systems.

Applying

FlexxGear, FlexxPinion, FlexxRoll

Each surface to be lubricated has its own characteristics – TriboServ offers the right applicator for every lubrication point. FlexxGear is designed for the lubrication of open gears, FlexxPinion and FlexxRoll for the lubrication of chains.

Lubricants

Grease & Oil

Choosing the right lubricant is crucial for the service life of your machine elements – Our lubricant product portfolio offers solutions for applications in hot and cold environments, for slow and fast movements and in the industrial as well as the food sector. Benefit from our experience and ensure decisive advantages in the design of your lubrication points.

Applications

Accessories, Service & Application Consulting

Everything from a single supplier - in addition to application advice in the field of automatic lubrication technology, TriboServ offers extensive accessories for assembly, hydraulic connection, electrical connection, protection of the FlexxPump and our other products. Also get to know typical application fields of our lubrication technology here.


Modern lubrication systems for challenging applications

triboserv products

TriboServ develops and manufactures innovative and automatic lubrication systems for industrial applications. Our focus as a competent partner is on small quantity lubrication of grease and oil. As a system supplier, TriboServ offers you FlexxPump single and multi-point lubrication systems, lubricant distributors, applicators and suitable accessories. Whether you need a lubrication for rolling bearings, chains, guidance or gears, we will advise you and design your optimal lubrication system together with you.


TriboServ offers solutions!


We are experts in automatic lubrication in these fields of application

Bearing lubrication

bearing

Chain lubrication

chain

Lubrication of linear guidance systems

linearbearing

Lubrication of
ball screws

bsc

Gear lubrication

gearing

Plain bearing lubrication

plainbearing

longexposuremanufacturing
Get yourself convinced.

We develop and produce in Germany!

Do you have general questions? Feel free to contact us directly.

What is the sum of 6 and 7?

The data sent will only be processed for the purpose of processing your request. Further information in our data protection declaration.

produkte triboserv
Die Lösung für Ihre Schmierprobleme

TriboServ FlexxPump

Lernen Sie die Vorteile unserer Produkte kennen

flexxpumphygiene
berührungslose Handdesinfektion

FlexxPump Hygiene

verfügbar als Stand-, Tisch- und Wandgerät

zstg_fg_slider
Passende Applikatoren für jede spezifische Anwendung

Effizient Auftragen

FlexxGear, FlexxPinion und FlexxRoll

TriboServ – Ihr kompetenter Partner für die automatischen Schmiersysteme FlexxPump

Schmieren

Automatische Schmiersysteme FlexxPump

Regelmäßig eine oder mehrere Schmierstelle(n) automatisiert mit kleinen Mengen Öl oder Fett zu versorgen – dafür hat TriboServ die automatischen Schmierstoffgeber und Schmiersysteme FlexxPump entwickelt. Ganz gleich, ob Ihre Anwendung ein Lager, eine Zahnstange, ein Ritzel, eine Kette, eine Linearführung oder ein Elektromotor ist. Die FlexxPump versorgt diese zuverlässig und bedarfsgerecht mit Schmierstoff.

Überwachen

TSPVN, Quick-Check

Prüfen, ob die Schmierstelle noch korrekt angeschlossen ist – das ermöglichen die TriboServ-Produkte mit Quick-Check oder Verteilerüberwachung. Die automatischen Schmierstoffgeber und Schmiersysteme FlexxPump, der Progressivverteiler TSPV und der elektromechanische Verteilers ESV können dabei fernüberwacht werden. Automatische Schmiertechnik weiter gedacht.

Verteilen

Progressiv & Elektromechanisch

Viele Schmierstellen mit stark unterschiedlichen Schmierstoffbedarfen – das ermöglichen die flexibel konfigurierbaren Verteilersysteme von TriboServ. Vom klassischen Progressivverteiler TSPV bis zum individuell steuerbaren mikroprozessorgesteuerten Verteiler ESV hat TriboServ das komplette Portfolio im Angebot. Die TriboServ Verteilersysteme sind ausgelegt auf eine optimale Verwendung in Verbindung mit den Schmierstoffgebern und Schmiersystemen FlexxPump.

Auftragen

FlexxGear, FlexxPinion, FlexxRoll

Jede zu schmierende Oberfläche hat ihre eigene Charakteristik – TriboServ bietet für jede Schmierstelle den passenden Applikator. Das Schmierzahnrad FlexxGear ist für die Schmierung von offenen Verzahnungen ausgelegt, das Kettenschmierritzel FlexxPinion und die Schmierrolle FlexxRoll für die Schmierung von Ketten.

Schmierstoffe

Fett & Öl

Die Wahl des richtigen Schmierstoffs ist entscheidend für die Lebensdauer Ihrer Maschinenelemente – Unser Schmierstoff-Produktportfolio bietet Lösungen für Anwendungen in warmer und kalter Umgebung, bei langsamen und schnellen Dynamiken für den Industrie- sowie den Lebensmittelbereich. Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung und sichern Sie sich entscheidende Vorteile bei der Auslegung Ihrer Schmierstellen.

Anwendungen

Zubehör, Service & Anwendungsberatung

Alles aus einer Hand – TriboServ bietet zusätzlich zur Anwendungsberatung im Bereich automatischer Schmiertechnik umfangreiches Zubehör zur Montage, zum hydraulischen Anschluss, zum elektrischen Anschluss, zum Schutz der FlexxPump und unserer anderen Produkte. Lernen Sie hier auch typische Anwendungsfelder unserer Schmiertechnik kennen.


Modernste Schmiersysteme für anspruchsvolle Anwendungen

triboserv produkte

TriboServ entwickelt und fertigt innovative und automatische Schmiersysteme für industrielle Anwendungen. Unser Fokus als kompetenter Partner liegt dabei auf der Minimalmengenschmierung mit Fett und Öl. Als Komplett- und Systemanbieter bietet Ihnen TriboServ FlexxPump Schmierstoffgeber und Schmiersysteme, Schmierstoffverteiler, Applikatoren zur Zahnrad- sowie Kettenschmierung und passendes Zubehör an. Egal ob Sie eine Schmierung für Wälzlager, Ketten, Führungen oder Getriebe benötigen, wir beraten Sie und legen mit Ihnen zusammen Ihre optimales Schmiersystem aus.


TriboServ hat die Lösungen!


In diesen Anwendungsfeldern sind wir mit unseren automatischen Schmiersystemen zuhause

Wälzlagerschmierung

Wälzlagerschmierung

Kettenschmierung

Kettenschmierung

Schmierung von Linearführungen

Schmierung von Linearführungen

Schmierung von
Kugelgewindetrieben

kgt

Verzahnungsschmierung

Verzahnungsschmierung

Gleitlagerschmierung

Gleitlagerschmierung

langzeitpumpe
Lassen Sie sich überzeugen.

Wir entwickeln und produzieren die FlexxPump in Deutschland!

Sie haben allgemeine Fragen? Schreiben Sie uns direkt.

Was ist die Summe aus 2 und 9?

Die abgesendeten Daten werden nur zum Zweck der Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verarbeitet. Weitere Informationen in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.